A Very Overwatch Christmas

A Christmas carol to the tune of “The Twelve Days of Christmas”.

roadhog_portrait_m

 

 

On the first day of Overwatch, Winston gave to me: A Roadhog in a pear tree!

 

 

 

 

On the second day of Overwatch, Winston gave to me: 2 Reapers

 

reaper-screenshot-004

 

On the third day of Overwatch, Winston gave to me: 3 Sombra’s

 

sombra_fanart_by_andrieristefano-dane2v6

 

On the fourth day of Overwatch, Winston gave to me: 4 Reinhardt’s(?)

 

renaud-galand-r01

 

On the Fifth day of Overwatch, Winston gave to me: Five Golden Bastions!

 

n7tlskz

 

On the sixth day of Overwatch, Winston gave to me: 6 Tracers Tracing

tracer___21_days_of_overwatch_by_michellehoefener-da3g1yi

 

On the seventh day of Overwatch, Winston gave to me: 7 Pharah’s Flying

 

pharah-screenshot-003

 

On the eighth day of Overwatch, Winston gave to me: 8 Mei’s-a-freezing

 

 

mei-gameplay

 

On the ninth day of Overwatch, Winston gave to me: 9 Lucio’s Jamming

 

lucio-screenshot-002

On the tenth day of Overwatch, Winstin gave to me: 10 Ana’s Sniping

how-to-master-ana-the-newest-character-in-overwatch

 

On the eleventh day of Overwatch, Winston gave to me: 11 Junkrats Bombing

 

maxresdefault

 

 

On the twelfth day pf Overwatch, Winston gave to me: 12 Noobs Hacking

 

 

